Mortgage Agents

Trevor Bumstead
Dominion Lending Centres
(416) 315-3992
trevor@YourMortgageMadeEasy.ca
www.trevorbumstead.ca

Jerry Schindeheim
Invis - Canada’s Mortgage Experts
(613) 222-8129
jerry@whyrentinottawa.com
www.walkermortgageteam.com

Patrick Walker
BRX Mortgage
(343) 290-1227
patrick@walkermortgageteam.com
www.walkermortgageteam.com

Chris Heeroo
Breezeful
613-608-3761
chris@breezeful.com
www.breezeful.com

Real Estate Lawyers

Vlado Hajtol
Allen Snelling LLP
(613) 270-8600
vhajtol@compellingcounsel.com
www.compellingcounsel.com

Colin Diamond
Bradley, Hiscock, McCracken
(613) 825-4585
cdiamond@bhmlaw.ca
/www.bhmlaw.ca

Home Inspectors

Chris Hadden
Hadden Home Inspection
(613) 700-4001
Haddenhomes@outlook.com
www.haddenhomeinspection.com

Arkadi Abramovitch
Artech Home Inspections
(613) 491-3000
info@artechhomeinspection.ca
www.artechhomeinspection.ca

TJ Baker
All Out Home Inspection
(613) 803-4369
TJ@AlloutHomeInspection.ca
www.AllOutHomeInspection.ca

Chris Chabot
Dunbar Home Inspections
(613) 647-4390
dunbarinspections@live.ca
www.dunbarinspections.ca

Stagers

Boriana Remillard
Interior Living Design
(613) 265-2040
Boriana.Remillard@icloud.com
Facebook

Real Estate Photography & Marketing

Snaphouss Ottawa
1 (888) 322-9697
www.snaphouss.com
Snaphouss Ottawa Valley
1 (888) 322-9697
www.snaphouss.com

Well Inspectors

Well Done Ottawa
(613) 698-0175
info@welldoneottawa.ca
www.welldoneottawa.ca

Septic Inspectors

TJ Baker
All Out Home Inspection
(613) 803-4369
TJ@AlloutHomeInspection.ca
www.AllOutHomeInspection.ca

Roofers

John Joliffe
Roof Tops Roofing
(613) 692-3217
info@rtroofing.ca
www.rtroofing.ca

Jorgensen Roofing
(613) 831-0260
office@jorgensenroofing.com
www.jorgensenroofing.com

Roofmaster
(613) 521-0088
admin@roofmaster.ca
www.roofmaster.ca

Appliance Repair

MG Services
613-733-4380
info@mgservices.ca
www.mgservices.ca

Kanata Appliance Repair
613-592-1242
kanappkan@gmail.com
www.kanataappliance.ca

No Pressure Gas Appliance Repair
613-868-9478
nopressurerepair@gmail.com
www.nopressureappliancerepair.ca

Storage & Moving

Bentley Storage
(613) 226-2411
www.bentleystorage.com

Checker Movers
613-723-9875
info@checkermoversottawa.com
www.checkermoversottawa.com